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Prescribed by the Office of the Secretary of State VR17.2016E.13
Please complete sections by printing LEGIBLY. If you have any questions about how to fill out this application,
please call your local voter registrar.

These Questions Must Be Completed Before Proceeding (Check one)

D New Application D Change of Address, Name, D Request for a Replacement Card
or Other Information

Are you a United States Citizen? [ es ] no
Will you be 18 years of age on or before election day? [] Yes [] nNo
If you checked 'No' in response to either of the above, do not complete this form.
Are you interested in serving as an election worker? D Yes D No
. Last Name Include Suffix if any First Name Middle Name Former Name (if any)
(Jr, Sr, 111) (If any)
Residence Address: Street Address and Apartment Number. If | City TEXAS
none, describe where you live. (Do not include P.O. Box, Rural Rt. or Business
Address)
County Zip Code
Mailing Address: Street Address and Apariment Number. City State
(If mail cannot be delivered to your residence address.)
Zip Code
City and County of Former Residence in Texas
Date of Birth: (mmi/ddlyyyy) Gender (Optional) Telephone Number (Optional)

Include Area Code

DD/DD/DD 0o |(O00000-0000

Texas Driver's License No. or Texas Personal If no Texas Driver's License or Personal Identification,
I.D. No. (Issued by the Department of Public Safety) give last 4 digits of your Social Security Number

ERRNN NN oo L[]

D | have not been issued a Texas Driver's License/Personal Identification Number or
Social Security Number.

| understand that giving false information to procure a voter registration is perjury, and a crime under
state and federal law. Conviction of this crime may result in imprisonment up to 180 days, a fine up to
$2,000, or both. Please read all three statements to affirm before signing.

= | am a resident of this county and a U.S. citizen;

* | have not been finally convicted of a felony, or if a felon, | have completed all of my punishment including
any term of incarceration, parole, supervision, period of probation, or | have been pardoned; and

* | have not been determined by a final judgment of a court exercising probate jurisdiction to be totally
mentally incapacitated or partially mentally incapacitated without the right to vote.

X Date / /

Signature of Applicant or Agent and Relationship to Applicant or Printed Name of Applicant if Signed by Witness and Date.




Supmw 240f2q |0as pup aul) uo plof

H | | ” NO POSTAGE
NECESSARY
IF MAILED
IN THE
UNITED STATES
[y = —<t—waa]
T R AR
[Pt s s Sy
TR ST g — 1
BUSINESS REPLY MAIL ——
FIRST-CLASS MAIL PERMIT NO. 4511  AUSTIN, TX —_———
POSTAGE WILL BE PAID BY ADDRESSEE TR o]
R e
EEEETEE
SR e
BREWSTER COUNTY
REGISTRAR OF VOTERS
107 WEST AVE E STE 3
ALPINE TX 79830-9903

(LA LR | VU EETTLEY L T T TR [ TR L BT LT

Fold on line and seal before mailing

Qualifications

» You must register to vote in the county in
which you reside.

* You must be a citizen of the United States.

« You must be atleast 17 years and 10 months
old to register, and you must be 18 years of
age by Election Day.

* You must not be finally convicted of a felony,
orif you are a felon, you must have completed
all of your punishment, including any term of
incarceration, parole, supervision, period
of probation, or you must have received a
pardon.

* You must not have been determined by a
final judgment of a court exercising probate
jurisdiction to be totally mentally incapacitated
or partially mentally incapacitated without the
right to vote.

Filling out the Application

= Review the application carefully, fill it out, sign
and date it and mail it to the voter registrar in
your county or drop it by the Voter Registrar's
office.

» All voters who register to vote in Texas must
provide a Texas driver's license number or
personal identification number issued by the
Texas Department of Public Safety. If you
don’t have such a number, simply provide the
last four digits of your social security number.
If you don't have a social security number,
you need to state that fact.

* Your voter registration will become effective
30 days after it is received or on your 18th
birthday, whichever is later. Your registration
must be effective on or before an election day
in order to vote in that election.

» If you move to another county, you must
re-register in the county of your new
residence.

Please visit the Texas Secretary of State
website, www.sos.state.tx.us, and for additional
election information visit www.votetexas.gov.

Este formulario esta disponible en espaiiol. Favor de
llamar a su registrador de votantes local para conseguir
una version en espaiiol.



